Communication Toolbox Blog http://www.lqylw.cn/communication-toolbox-blog.html The Communication Toolbox Blog keeps you up-to-date with all additions and changes to the CommunicationToolbox.com site. Subscibe here. en-us communication toolbox Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:08:44 -0400 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:08:44 -0400 communicationtoolbox.com Winston Churchill http://www.lqylw.cn/winston-churchill1.html1681246c7527b5dc00bc227a83bc9971Success is walking from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm. Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:08:39 -0400 unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown6.html45c94717b204b79770bf989ee155585eObstacles are things which we see when we take our eyes off from the goal Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:07:32 -0400 Carl Jung http://www.lqylw.cn/carl-jung1.html6156137d3b102800b8fbab44f97a8e35“Until you make the unconscious conscious, it will direct your life and you will call it fate.” Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:06:33 -0400 Melissa M. Bailey http://www.lqylw.cn/melissa-m-bailey.html9415d998721973fb3dd31b4d96da86a7Fearing what 'could' be will only rob you of what 'is'. Embrace today and accept tomorrow. Living in fear is not living at all. Keep your faith, don't Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:31:36 -0400 Life http://www.lqylw.cn/life.html527860730ddc0e0a61bc3639ebfdf7c1Life is full of treasures. no map or shovel is required Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:30:59 -0400 Vivian Masuku http://www.lqylw.cn/vivian-masuku.htmlbb5c877d0c69f7603084226c74a38fedDo not bother yourself about what dishonest people think about you, their opinion of you just might be dishonest Fri, 24 Feb 2012 01:41:25 -0500 The Flight of Ambition http://www.lqylw.cn/the-flight-of-ambition.htmla74de76d75ed63f55e495d7ba59ea05dThe price tag you put on yourself decides your worth. Underestimating yourself will cost you dearly. - Apoorve Dube Sat, 22 Oct 2011 16:07:46 -0400 unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown5.htmle4f6a6f5c968328192de5881fa99bea7Explore uncertainty. You never know what you find in the unknown. Every time you step into the unknown, you shed light in a direction that expands possibilities. Sat, 22 Oct 2011 16:07:09 -0400 Celia Thaxter http://www.lqylw.cn/celia-thaxter.htmldcb6f89a83bf6670de6198271a886e48There shall be Eternal summer in the grateful heart Sun, 17 Oct 2010 17:24:22 -0400 Lao Tzu http://www.lqylw.cn/lao-tzu.html2185a4c2ffa858bd18ff53a0dd85b4edA journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. Sat, 12 Jun 2010 06:26:52 -0400 unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown4.html322ec76dd1210bf6bf8d0df6ce64e47bLove never cares about looks, ages, races, and colors. It only cares about the feelings. Sat, 12 Jun 2010 06:26:14 -0400 Ruth Ross http://www.lqylw.cn/ruth-ross.html62361ebebe394023163740279921d278There are only 3 colors, 10 digits, and 7 notes; its what we do with them that's important Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:11:12 -0400 Mind Space http://www.lqylw.cn/mind-space.html288b50d551700038d738d62ab5c22245Meditation practice gives us time and space each day to reflect - this aids us in becoming kinder, we have more space in our heart Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:13:53 -0500 unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown3.html8e42457f155fa1ffddfac8b3e66af2f1Life is like an Thu, 14 Jan 2010 04:08:17 -0500 Anne Frank http://www.lqylw.cn/anne-frank.html95e2a322342605adf405cf068558c90bWhoever is happy will make others happy too. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:05:05 -0500 Albert Einstein http://www.lqylw.cn/albert-einstein1.htmlfb242316e22ca52eaa01438aa74096d0The only real valuable thing is intuition. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:04:40 -0500 Eleanor Roosevelt http://www.lqylw.cn/eleanor-roosevelt.html00ea423dc4f4c39330d03cd0fa92e8a8Do one thing everyday that scares you. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:04:16 -0500 Unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown2.html675f5841f0640459b5a419c422fbf8c8The definition of luck is when preparation meets Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:03:57 -0500 Mark Twain http://www.lqylw.cn/mark-twain1.htmla59de9469306a17c48ddf107308eb7d7When in doubt, tell the Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:03:42 -0500 Benjamin Franklin http://www.lqylw.cn/benjamin-franklin1.htmlfed8262b42d11de1570b57ab670f506aWell done is better than well Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:03:23 -0500 John Kotter http://www.lqylw.cn/john-kotter.htmlbe6c9ac061cb4599487cc7cc66d9acebGood communication does not mean that you have to speak in perfectly formed sentences and paragraphs. It isn't about slickness. Simple and clear go a Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:03:05 -0500 William Temple http://www.lqylw.cn/william-temple.html8c9f547e9e2cf07e6d7974c961dac3d7The first ingredient in conversation is truth: the next good sense; the third, good humor; and the fourth wit. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:02:38 -0500 Pythagoras http://www.lqylw.cn/pythagoras.html5d023c85ad62c4af052bf04e496a7461Be silent, or say something better than silence Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:02:14 -0500 Robert McCloskey http://www.lqylw.cn/robert-mccloskey.html2fe42f56a39f15d7b6a7746e35171d44I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I'm not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:01:55 -0500 Yoda http://www.lqylw.cn/yoda.htmlc5600a0b2c22c828fab57f6b743e61d4Do or do not. There is no try. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:01:28 -0500 Winston Churchill http://www.lqylw.cn/winston-churchill.html2cdb15497ce1dc41187c571b77d04a92You make a living by what you get. You make a life by what you Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:01:04 -0500 Martin Luther King Jr http://www.lqylw.cn/martin-luther-king-jr.html8e6209d5e96d157612f3575272c7e8dbIt is always the right time to do what is Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:00:41 -0500 Mahatma Ghandi http://www.lqylw.cn/mahatma-ghandi.htmla7e7ba1f601ff00d3940288a6fa8db23Be the change you want to see in the Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:00:22 -0500 Confucius http://www.lqylw.cn/confucius.html1a171aa348c5597d292853830323341dFind a job that you love and you will never work another day in your Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:00:00 -0500 Cal Botterill http://www.lqylw.cn/cal-botterill.html546b7411c522419ab148a1c0311540b3What the mind can conceive, and the heart believe, the body will achieve. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:59:38 -0500 Wayne Gretzky http://www.lqylw.cn/wayne-gretzky.html331b08cb2bc4c799d688295cf9f3ece8You miss 100% of the shots you don't Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:59:12 -0500 Will Rogers http://www.lqylw.cn/will-rogers.htmlebf5a950b0e98ad0c27fd6cdb3092cc3Even if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:58:53 -0500 George Bernard Shaw http://www.lqylw.cn/george-bernard-shaw.html93ba326ee93bf2f89fa93ace0348200eThe greatest problem in communication is the illusion that it has been accomplished. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:58:22 -0500 Unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown1.html8c005a261639077f9e4d682a45fdfc62Don't sweat the petty stuff. And don't pet the sweaty stuff. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:57:39 -0500 Patrick Darling http://www.lqylw.cn/patrick-darling.htmlcfe56b879c07568f2a86d7ea4a3f8effThere is no sense spending time arguing over Truth. Truth has countless languages, yet ultimately one translation. Our time is best spent as humble Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:42:51 -0500 Patrick Darling http://www.lqylw.cn/patrick-darling1.html88d364c8ca8c91dc8e94f8c136812432Beliefs can be like iron shackles - freedom is never letting them reside unquestioned in the Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:40:40 -0500 Know you target group http://www.lqylw.cn/target_group.htmled203384d2748b97869f4c164bf10e86Analyse your target group Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:30:07 -0500 Carl Jung http://www.lqylw.cn/carl-jung.html3263cb381aafd5daa2bce47eb034c9c5Until you make the unconscious conscious, it will direct your life and you will call it Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:02:55 -0500 Margaret Thatcher http://www.lqylw.cn/margaret-thatcher.htmle5b38375b0b58b963055aa683fc66756I am extraordinarily patient, provided I get my own way in the Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:51:14 -0500 William James http://www.lqylw.cn/william-james.htmle928a9ef1338f2d49e00354ca0f81ce4A great many people think they are thinking when they are really rearranging their prejudices. Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:41:54 -0500 Virginia Woolf http://www.lqylw.cn/virginia-woolf1.html50d1000c0da9a5a1661222a3ed6df90cEvery secret of a writer's soul, every experience of his life, every quality of his mind is written large in his Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:41:32 -0500 Unknown http://www.lqylw.cn/unknown.html219e35818686362acaa385a8abe21196“I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I'm not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:41:10 -0500 Theodore Roosevelt http://www.lqylw.cn/theodore-roosevelt.htmlaecf65d38d6a553a17717327c42ab26cOld age is like everything else. To make a success of it, you've got to start Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:40:39 -0500 Seneca http://www.lqylw.cn/seneca.htmlf4db3a782743e726cabcc45e7708609eI shall never be ashamed of citing a bad author if the line is good. Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:40:10 -0500 Saint Augustine http://www.lqylw.cn/saint-augustine.html325b64ae666e1818ce9de0379d04e868O Lord, help me to be pure, but not yet. Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:39:49 -0500 Robert Kennedy http://www.lqylw.cn/robert-kennedy.html843d4b67a1e8185ee81ad49d8210581eGood judgement is the result of experience. Experience is the result of bad judgement. Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:39:28 -0500 Oscar Wilde http://www.lqylw.cn/oscar-wilde1.html276d9be29ac4d81914196cc536497178When I was young, I thought that money was the most important thing in life; now that I am old, I know it Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:39:05 -0500 Napoleon Bonaparte http://www.lqylw.cn/napoleon-bonaparte.html946be9c87e3aa4d19be0c28ed85f2da8History is the version of past events that people have decided to agree upon. Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:38:30 -0500 Milton Glaser http://www.lqylw.cn/milton-glaser.html1557034c832d6b53be890b6d419aeccbLess is not more. Just enough is more. Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:38:06 -0500 Michael Pritchard http://www.lqylw.cn/michael-pritchard.htmldbd04694dfde01279e3ee9aedf413d07We don't stop laughing because we grow old; We grow old because we stop Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:37:43 -0500 Marshall McLuhan http://www.lqylw.cn/marshall-mcluhan.html987940b2785ffdf72cc5cb2df2ddfa6dI don't necessarily agree with everything I Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:37:20 -0500 Mark Twain http://www.lqylw.cn/mark-twain.htmlb7012829a6b67bc08eabd401fc1012a4You cannot depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:36:59 -0500 Mahatma Gandhi http://www.lqylw.cn/mahatma-gandhi.html650085a278edc88609942df1f10c51dcWhatever you do will be insignificant, but it is very important that you do Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:36:12 -0500 网上现金打鱼